phios ag

Team

Klaus Studer

Managing Director | CEO

As a graduate electrical engineer, Klaus earned a lot of laurels in the management of software projects over the last ten years, without neglecting development work. He likes to spend his free time on the rocky ridges of the East and West Alps or the Himalayas.

Accordion Content

• Handshake quality
• Time with my family
• Astronomy
• Mountain hikes with a kick and few people
• Ski tours
• Electric Guitar
• Straightforwardness

• Dishonesty
• Unreliability
• Waste of time
• Laziness
• Traffic jams

Lucia Studer

Chief Financial Officer | Software Engineer

Lucia, a studied computer scientist and business economist, is from the beautiful Walsertal – just like Klaus. In addition to her work and volunteering for the mountain rescue service, she is always up for a adventure in the mountains. The tendency to go to extremes is probably anchored in her genes.

Accordion Content

• Reliability
• Mountains
• Nature
• Good books
• Her boys
• Music
• Good food and good wine
• Cosy evenings

• Unpunctuality
• Show-offs
• Dishonesty
• Sleepless nights
• Driving at night in heavy fog

Klaus Flatz

Technical Manager | CTO

The other Klaus – also known as K2 – is from Bregenzerwald and has many years of experience in software development, despite his youthful appeareance. He is responsible for requirements engineering, technology, design and architecture. In his spare time he spends a lot of time outdoors with his bike, skis or rope – the main thing is to get up and down as steeply as possible.

Accordion Content

• Mountain biking
• Snow
• Après-ski
• Festivals
• Rides with my VW T5
• Spontaneous Ideas

• Hops deficit
• Apple sauce
• Frozen fingers
• Smartypants
• Taxi rides

Fabian Kühne

Software Engineer | UX Engineer

As a local “Egger” (a town known for its award-winning beer) Fabian has a long way to work and therefore travels by electric car. Despite his young age he has extensive experience in (web-) development, also for mobile devices. After years in the combat team, he now continues his football career in a more relaxed manner in the reserves.

Accordion Content

• Variety in the job
• Challenges
• Birthdays of my team mates (that means cake)

• Bad mood
• Unpunctuality
• Too much cheese on the pizza

Johannes Barta

Software Engineer | Software Architect

As a passionate technician Johannes brings along many years of experience in software development as well as solid hardware and system knowledge. His communicative and energetic manner is well received by colleagues and customers alike – only on Thursday mornings he is sometimes a bit quiet.

Accordion Content

• Common sense
• Clean code
• Hiking
• Wakeboarding
• Cold beer
• Charcoal barbecues

• Traffic jams
• A broken coffee machine
• Untested code
• Waiting for updates

Johannes Türtscher

Software Engineer

Johannes – aka Johnny – supports our team as a software developer, where he puts his knowledge and enthusiasm for technology into practice. Besides working in front of the keyboard and screen, Johnny likes to spend his free time on the volleyball court or on the beautiful ski slopes of Vorarlberg.

Accordion Content

• Meat loaf
• Empty streets
• Beer
• Beautiful women

• Slow drivers
• Arrogance
• Vegetables
• Tequila
• Heat

Alberto Gregorio

Software Architect

Alberto is from beautiful Galicia (Spain) and holds a degree in Computer Science from the University of A Coruña. He successfully brings his many years of in-depth software knowledge to our projects. Having lived in Vorarlberg for several years, Alberto also maintains good contacts in the Bregenzerwald.

Accordion Content

• Kebab
• Heavy Metal
• Functional and reactive programming
• Board games
• Beer

• Mushrooms
• Schlager and Pop
• Spaghetti code
• Soccer
• Whiskey

David Martin

Embedded Systems Engineer

David is from Raggal and successfully applies the skills gained in his studies of computer science for PHIOS AG. He also likes to be close to the hardware. Besides his voluntary engagement in the mountain rescue service, he boulders and climbs on a similar level as his famous namesake, Mr. Lama.

Accordion Content

• Challenges
• Climbing
• Music
• Variety
• Mountains

• Climate change
• Bugs
• Traffic and red lights
• Racism and intolerance
• Bad food
• Warm beer
• Superficiality

Martina Wiederin

Assistant

Martina takes care of the big and small problems around the office as well as administrative tasks. In her free time she likes to be out and about with her dogs and keeps the business going at the pension/inn Maria Grün in Frastanz (editor’s tip!).

Accordion Content

• Tolerance
• Good discussions
• Humor
• Dogs
• My motorhome
• Denmark

• Superficiality
• Injustice
• Factory farming
• Apple
• Brussels sprouts
• Shoveling snow

Patrick Oberbacher

Software Engineer

Patrick is passionate about his work as a software developer and puts his many years of experience to good use. He has perfected the fast finger play on the keyboard and also likes to rock the guitar with his band. In addition, he spends a lot of time climbing, bouldering, skiing or playing tennis.

Accordion Content

• Mountains
• Bouldering
• Barley soup
• Music
• Beer

• Big cities
• Potato Goulash
• Moths
• “Sunday” drivers
• Non-alcoholic beer
• Slopers while climbing

Patrick Jenny

Software Engineer

Patrick is from the Walsertal, more precisely from Marul. During his studies he already supported our team at PHIOS AG. After finishing school, he joined our company permanently and is now in charge of front- and backend as well as CI/CD. In his free time he coaches a U11 soccer team and volunteers for the fire fighters.

Accordion Content

• Soccer
• Fire fighters
• Mountains
• Town festivals

• Stress
• Stress
• Stress

Lucas Markovic

Software Engineer

Lucas is a big fan of open source and Linux and applies his enthusiasm also to embedded systems projects. He does not shy away from discussions in general and especially not about data protection. When he grows up he wants to finish his computer science degree and build a house.

Accordion Content

• Dodgeball
• Heavy Metal and Punk
• Repairing things

• Ballpoint pen click noise
• Hateful people
• More than 22°C in the office

David Schäfer

Trainee

One of David’s hobbies is programming – so where would he be better off than with us? Without a doubt, he has what it takes. In his spare time David sometimes exchanges the clicks of the keyboard for the clicks of the carabiner in the via ferrata.

Accordion Content

• Longboard riding
• Programming

• Bugs
• Bluescreens

Simon Frick

Software Engineer | Scrum Master

Simon has gathered a wide range of experience in software development and project management over the past years, also due to his enthusiasm for everything technical. Besides spending time behind the drums he likes to be in the nature, for example cycling or hiking.

Accordion Content

• Nature
• Rock and Metal music
• My wife’s cake

• Boredom
• Bad food
• Humorless people

Florian Gopp

Software Engineer

Florian can already look back on many years in software development. He works in our projects in the backend as well as in the frontend. In his spare time he likes to be in the mountains and volunteers for the fire fighters.

Accordion Content

• Honesty
• Traveling
• Beer gardens
• Cheese
• Long bike rides
• Mountains
• Lonely ski tours

• Inflexibility
• Licorice
• Traffic jams
• Annoying advertising

Markus Wimmer

Software Engineer

Markus has turned his profession into his passion. For example, he did the control of his house completely by himself – hardware and software. His updates sometimes lead to marital complications because his wife has to adjust to a new, better system. In his spare time, Markus can be found either climbing on a rope or tinkering in his workshop.

Accordion Content

• Pizza
• Schnitzel
• Beer
• Challenges

• Lettuce
• Vegetables
• Sunday drivers

Julia Lampert

Assistant

Julia takes care of the organizational tasks and makes sure that we feel completely comfortable. In her free time she likes to spend time with her family in nature or enjoys the peace and quiet on the alp or with yoga.

Accordion Content

• Positive people
• Peace in the nature (up on the Alps)
• Good food
• Time with my family
• Yoga
• Sewing

• Dishonest people
• Superficiality
• Unpunctuality
• Unreliability

Lukas Kathrein

Software Engineer

After several years of training in Vienna, our Tylor ambassador settled in the beautiful Walgau region and met like-minded people in love with technology at phios. He prefers to live out his passion for coding in the backend, but he doesn’t shy away from frontend code either. In his free time he enjoys the mountains. Whether on foot, on the rope or on skis, the main thing is to have a cold beer when he gets home.

Accordion Content

• Typified languages
• Clean Code/Architecture
• Reading
• Whiskey
• Sport
• Desserts
• Rock & Soundtrack Music

• Dependency Hell
• Zucchini
• Unpunctual & unreliable people
• Alarm clock snooze
• Boredom
• Plastic packaging

Selina Jenny

UI Designer | UX Engineer

Selina comes from the beautiful big Walser valley. With her passion for creativity and photography, the young Walser brings a breath of fresh air to the company. Hikes in the mountains, vacation destinations, excursions and more are captured by her camera and edited with love for detail. Her hobbies include photography and tennis. In fact, she likes to spend the beautiful summer evenings on the tennis court.

Accordion Content

• My 4 cats
• Sunrises & Sunsets
• Sea
• Mountains
• Grandmas Riebl
• Dancing
• Tennis

• Spinach
• Lies
• Controversy
• Spicy food

Alexander Zelger

Software Engineer

Alex graduated from the HTL Bregenz in the field of automation technology and during this time he also noticed that he has a great interest in programming. He also likes to play billiards with friends and loves to play video games every now and then.

Accordion Content

• Lasagne
• Pizza
• Coffee
• Music
• Games
• Relax on the beach

• Spinach
• Traffic jam
• Home assignments
• Crashes

Migg Scherrer

Digital & Innovation Officer

Migg is not afraid of any challenge, either professionally or privately. With his extensive experience, he supports our clients in all aspects of digital transformation and innovation. The computer science engineer with management training acts as a link between the digital and real world. In his spare time he is active in the ultra-cycling scene – those who cycle for several days in a row with practically no sleep. To compensate, Migg also appreciates good food and drink.

Accordion Content

• Positive thinking
• Challenges and goals
• Humor
• Creative exchange
• Teamwork
• Humor
• Nature and exercise
• Endurance Sports
• My wife

• Negative thinking
• Generalizations
• Dishonesty
• Noise
• Headwind
• Punctured tires
• Incense sticks and kombucha

Peter Stadelwieser

Product Owner | Scrum Master

Sunnyboy Peter from “Dorobiro” always has a cheerful laugh on his face and thus creates a good atmosphere. He performs his function as Product Owner with a lot of commitment and experience and he always succeeds in forming extremely powerful project teams. In doing so, he does not let himself get upset by (almost) anything. Only in the very rare occasions in which he can’t put on his touring skis in winter due to several days of bad weather lasting… then things can get tricky.

Accordion Content

• Ski touring
• Interurban trips
• Nature
• Family
• Tinkering on my camper van

• Dishonesty
• Unnecessary stress

Michael Fichtinger

Software Engineer

Michael moved away from Lower Austria many years ago (although the reasons are still not completely clear) and has found a new home in Mäder. After years of searching he finally found his dream house and used the Corona lockdown for the move. With his distinct penchant for UI design, his passion is web and mobile app development. Thus, he always ensures an excellent user experience for our customers.

Accordion Content

• Angular Coding
• UI / UX Design
• Schnitzel & French fries
• Flip-flops
• Beach Volley
• Empty calendars
• Family

• Standup (Daily) – Marathons
• Fix unit tests
• Seafood
• Toast Hawaii
• Ugly user interfaces
• Winnie the Pooh

Günter Rudigier

Software Engineer

Raised at over 1000m above sea level in the harsh but beautiful surroundings of the Montafon, it was clear to him early on that his future profession would have to be in the field of electronics and computer science. His experience in the areas of production, test equipment construction, HW and SW development covers a very broad spectrum, which he always brings to our projects. In his spare time he tortures his guitar from time to time and also likes to go for a ride on his motorcycle.

Accordion Content

• Family
• Nature
• “Handmade” Music
• Good food
• Honest and straight people
• Dialects
• My job
• A good old party

• People under stress
• Shopping Saturday
• Unreliability
• Apres Ski

Company trip 2019 to Barcelona

phios ag

Team

Klaus Studer

Geschäftsführer | CEO

Als diplomierter Elektrotechniker hat sich Klaus in den letzten zehn Jahren viele Lorbeeren im Management etlicher Softwareprojekte gesammelt, ohne dass dabei die Entwicklungsarbeit zu kurz gekommen wäre. Seine Freizeit verbringt er am liebsten auf den Firn- und Fels-Graten der Ost- und West-Alpen sowie des Himalayas.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Handschlagqualität
• Zeit mit Familie
• Astronomie
• Bergtouren mit Kick und wenig Leuten
• Schitouren
• E-Gitarre
• Unkompliziertheit

• Unehrlichkeit
• Unzuverlässigkeit
• Zeitverschwendung
• Faulheit
• Stau

Lucia Studer

Chief Financial Officer | Software Engineer

Lucia, als studierte Informatikerin und Betriebswirtin, kommt wie auch Klaus aus dem schönen Walsertal. Neben ihrer Arbeit und der Bergrettung ist sie immer für ein Bergabenteuer zu haben, wobei bei ihr der Hang zum Extremen gewissermaßen in den Genen verankert ist.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Verlässlichkeit
• Berge
• Natur
• Gute Bücher
• Unsere Jungs
• Musik
• Gutes Essen und guten Wein
• Gemütliche Abende

• Unpünktlichkeit
• Aufschneider
• Unehrlichkeit
• Schlaflose Nächte
• Autofahren in der Nacht bei starkem Nebel

Klaus Flatz

Technischer Leiter | CTO

Unser zweiter Klaus – intern K2 genannt – kommt aus dem Bregenzerwald und hat trotz des jugendlichen Alters schon viele Jahre an Erfahrung in der Software-Entwicklung. Ihm obliegen die Themen Requirements Engineering, Technologie, Entwurf und Architektur. Privat ist auch er oft mit Bike, Ski oder Seil draussen unterwegs – Hauptsache es geht möglichst steil rauf und auch wieder runter.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Mountainbiken
• Schnee
• Musikfestivals
• Ausfahrten mit VW Bus
• Spontane Ideen

• Apfelmus
• Durchgefrorene Finger
• Klugsch….
• Taxifahren

Fabian Kühne

Software Engineer | UX Engineer

Fabian hat als ‚Eggar‘ (bekannt durch das preisgekrönte Bier) einen weiten Arbeitsweg und legt diesen deshalb kostensparend mittels E-KFZ zurück. Trotz seinen jungen Jahren hat er schon umfangreiche Erfahrung in der (Web-) Entwicklung, auch auf mobilen Endgeräten. Seine Fussballkarriere setzt er nach Jahren in der Kampfmannschaft mittlerweile etwas gemütlicher in der Reserve fort.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Abwechslung in der Arbeit
• Herausforderungen
• Geburtstage von Arbeitskollegen (Kuchen)

• Schlechte Laune
• Unpünktlichkeit
• Zu viel Käse auf der Pizza

Johannes Barta

Software Engineer | Software Architect

Als Vollblut-Techniker bringt Johannes neben vielen Jahren Erfahrung in der Software-Entwicklung auch solide Hardware- und Systemkenntnisse mit. Seine kommunikative und energiegeladene Art kommt bei Kollegen und Kunden gleichermassen gut an – nur Donnerstag morgens ist er manchmal etwas ruhig.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Hausverstand
• Clean Code
• Wandern
• Wakeboarding
• Kühles Bier
• Grillen mit Holzkohle

• Im Stau stehen
• Defekte Kaffeemaschine
• Untested Code
• Warten auf Updates

Johannes Türtscher

Software Engineer

Johannes – aka Johnny – unterstützt unser Team als Software-Entwickler, wo er sein Wissen und seine Begeisterung zur Technik in die Tat umsetzt. Neben dem Einsatz vor Tastatur und Bildschirm verbringt Johnny seine Freizeit gerne auf dem Volleyballplatz oder auf den schönen heimischen Schipisten.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Hackbraten
• Leere Strassen
• Bier
• Schöne Frauen

• Langsame Autofahrer
• Arroganz
• Gemüse
• Tequilla
• Hitze

Alberto Gregorio

Software Architect

Alberto kommt aus dem schönen Galicien und hat seinen MSc an der Universät in A Coruña absolviert. Seit einigen Jahren im Ländle sesshaft geworden, pflegt Alberto auch gute Kontakte in den Bregenzerwald und bringt seine langjährigen, fundierten Software-Kenntnisse erfolgreich in unsere Projekten ein.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Kebab
• Heavy Metal
• Funktionale und reaktive Programmierung
• Brettspiele
• Bier

• Pilze
• Schlager und Pop
• Spaghetti Code
• Fussball
• Whiskey

David Martin

Embedded Systems Engineer

David kommt aus Raggal und setzt seine im Studium der Informatik gewonnenen Fähigkeiten ausgezeichnet bei uns ein. Dabei ist er gerne auch mal hardwarenah unterwegs. Neben seinem Engagement bei der Bergrettung bouldert und klettert er auf ähnlichem Niveau wie sein berühmter Namenskollege, der Herr Lama.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Herausforderungen
• Klettern
• Musik
• Abwechslung
• Berge

• Klimawandel
• Bugs
• Viel Verkehr und rote Ampeln
• Rassismus und Intoleranz
• Schlechtes Essen
• Warmes Bier
• Oberflächlichkeit

Martina Wiederin

Assistentin

Martina kümmert sich bei uns um die grossen und kleinen Dinge und um Verwaltungsaufgaben, die im Alltag des Bürobetriebs anfallen. In der Freizeit ist sie gerne mit ihren Hunden unterwegs und hält den Betrieb in der Pension/Gasthaus Maria Grün in Frastanz (Tipp der Redaktion!) in Schwung.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Toleranz
• Gute Gespräche
• Humor
• Hunde
• Wohnmobil
• Dänemark

• Oberflächlichkeit
• Ungerechtigkeit
• Massentierhaltung
• Apple
• Rosenkohl
• Schnee schaufeln

Patrick Oberbacher

Software Engineer

Patrick legt sich bei der Arbeit als Software-Entwickler mit Leidenschaft ins Zeug und bringt seine mehrjährige Erfahrung voll zur Geltung. Neben dem schnellen Fingerspiel auf der Tastatur lässt Patrick seine Finger auch gerne über die E-Gitarre in seiner Band rocken. Daneben verbringt Patrick viel Zeit mit sportlichen Aktivitäten wie Klettern, Bouldern, Schifahren oder Tennis.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Berge
• Bouldern
• Gerstensuppe
• Musik
• Bier

• Grossstädte
• Kartoffelgulasch
• Nachtfalter
• Sonntagsfahrer
• Alkoholfreies Bier
• Sloper

Patrick Jenny

Software Engineer

Patrick kommt aus dem Großen Walsertal, genauer gesagt aus Marul. Bereits während seiner Ausbildung unterstützte er uns bei der Umsetzung unserer Projekte. Nach dem Abschluss der Schule ist er dann fix zu uns gestossen und kümmert sich um Front- und Backend als auch CI/CD. Privat vertreibt er sich die Zeit als U11 Co-Trainer auf dem Fussballplatz und bei der Feuerwehr.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Fussball
• Feuerwehr und Wettkampfgruppe
• Berge
• Zeltfeste

• Stress
• Stress
• Stress

Lucas Markovic

Software Engineer

Lucas ist ein großer Fan von Open-Source und Linux. Diese Begeisterung bringt er in Embedded-Systems Projekten voll ein.
Diskussionen generell und speziell über Datenschutz scheut Lucas in keinster Weise.
Wenn er groß ist möchte er sein Informatikstudium beenden und ein Haus bauen.
Akkordeon Inhalt

• Völkerball
• Heavy Metal und Punk
• Sachen reparieren

• Kugelschreiber Klick Geräusch
• Hasserfüllte Menschen
• Büros mit mehr als 22°C

David Schäfer

Praktikant

Eines von Davids Hobbies ist das Programmieren – wo wäre er da besser aufgehoben als bei uns. Das Zeug dazu bringt er zweifellos mit. Das Klicken des Keyboards tauscht David machmal gegen das Klicken des Karabiners im Klettersteig.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Longboard fahren
• Programmieren

• Bugs
• Bluescreens

Simon Frick

Software Engineer | Scrum Master

Simon hat in den letzten Jahren unterschiedlichste Erfahrungen in der Softwareentwicklung und Projektleitung gesammelt. Neben der Zeit hinter dem Schlagzeug und seiner Begeisterung für alles Technische verbringt er gerne viel Zeit in der Natur, zum Beispiel beim Radfahren oder Wandern.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Freizeit in der Natur
• Rock und Metal Musik
• Kuchen meiner Frau

• Langeweile
• Schlechtes Essen
• Humorlose Menschen

Florian Gopp

Software Engineer

Florian kann schon auf viele Jahre in der Softwareentwicklung zurückblicken. Er arbeitet in unseren Projekten sowohl im Backend als auch im Frontend. In der Freizeit ist er gerne in den Bergen unterwegs und in der Feuerwehr aktiv.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Ehrlichkeit
• Reisen
• Biergarten
• Käse
• Lange Radausfahrten
• Berge
• Einsame Skitouren

• Unflexibilität
• Lakritze
• Verstopfte Straßen
• Nervende Werbung

Markus Wimmer

Software Engineer

Markus hat seinen Beruf zur Leidenschaft gemacht. So hat er zum Beispiel die Steuerung seines Wohnhaus komplett selbst gemacht – Hardware und Software aus einer Hand. Seine Updates führen manchmal zu ehelichen Komplikationen, weil sich seine Frau schon wieder auf ein neues, besseres System einstellen muss. In seiner Freizeit findet man Markus entweder am Känzele beim Klettern oder in seiner Werkstatt, am basteln.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Pizza
• Schnitzel
• Bier
• Herausforderung

• Salat
• Gemüse
• Sonntagsfahrer

Julia Lampert

Assistentin

Julia widmet sich bei uns den organisatorischen Aufgaben und kümmert sich darum, dass wir uns rundum wohl fühlen. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie gerne mit ihrer Familie in der Natur oder genießt die Ruhe auf der Alp oder mit Yoga.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Positive Menschen
• Die Ruhe in der Natur (auf der Alp)
• Gutes Essen
• Zeit mit meiner Familie
• Yoga
• Nähen

• Unehrliche Menschen
• Oberflächlichkeit
• Unpünktlichkeit
• Unzuverlässigkeit

Lukas Kathrein

Software Engineer

Unser Quotentiroler hat sich nach mehrjähriger Ausbildung in Wien im schönen Walgau angesiedelt und bei phios gleichgesinnte technikverliebte Menschen getroffen. Seine Coding-Leidenschaft lebt er am liebsten im Backend aus, aber auch vor Frontendcode schreckt er nicht zurück. In seiner Freizeit genießt er die Berge. Ob zu Fuß, am Seil oder auf den Skiern, Hauptsache es gibt ein kühles Bier beim Heimkommen.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Typisierte Sprachen
• Clean Code/Architecture
• Lesen
• Whiskey
• Sport
• Süßspeisen
• Rock- & Soundtrack-Musik

• Dependency Hells
• Zucchini
• Unpünktliche & unzuverlässige Menschen
• Wecker snoozen
• Langeweile
• Plastikverpackungen

Selina Jenny

UI Designer | UX Engineer

Selina kommt aus dem schönen großen Walsertal. Mit ihrer Leidenschaft zur Kreativität und Fotografie bringt die junge Walserin frischen Wind in die Firma. Wanderungen in den Bergen, Urlaubsziele, Ausflüge, …  werden von ihr per Kamera festgehalten und mit Liebe zum Detail bearbeitet. Zu ihren Hobbys zählt neben der Fotografie auch das Tennisspielen. So verbringt sie die schönen Sommerabende auch gerne auf dem Tennisplatz.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• meine 4 Katzen
• Sonnenauf- & -untergänge
• Meer
• Berge
• Omas Riebl
• Tanzen
• Tennisspielen

• Spinat
• Lügen
• Streit
• Scharfes Essen

Alexander Zelger

Software Engineer

Alex hat die HTL Bregenz im Bereich Automatisierungstechnik abgeschlossen und hat in dieser Zeit auch bemerkt, dass er großes Interesse am Programmieren hat. Außerdem geht er gerne mit Freunden Billard spielen und liebt es hin und wieder mal das ein oder andere Videospiel zu spielen.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Lasagne
• Pizza
• Kaffee
• Musik
• Games
• Am Strand entspannen

• Spinat
• Stau
• Hausübung
• Crashes

Raúl Ruiz Gallardo

Software Engineer

Geboren in der alten Stadt Cádiz (Spanien), begann er im Alter von 4 Jahren mit Schraubenziehern zu spielen. Diese Neugier führte ihn dazu, Informatik zu studieren, während er gerne alle Arten von technischen Dingen testet, die ihm zur Verfügung stehen. Als 3D-Druck-Amateur (und frustrierter Architekt) entwirft er alle Arten von Werkzeugen und Teilen, um seine Umgebung zu verbessern. Aber Klettern ist sein liebstes Hobby.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Klettern
• Handarbeit
• Zeit mit Freunden verbringen
• Neue Dinge lernen, alte Dinge lehren
• Gutes Essen (besser geteilt)

• Ausreden
• Lärm
• Unpünktlichkeit
• Gurke

Martina Santonja

Software Engineer

Unsere zweite Martina ist im Bereich Softwareentwicklung tätig. Sie liebte Mathematik schon in ihrer Kindheit und studierte deshalb Computertechnik in Valencia – ihrer Heimatstadt. Martina hat viele Jahre in der Softwareentwicklung gearbeitet und ihr Interesse gilt der Software-Qualität und dem Testing. Martinas Leidenschaft ist der Sport, mehrere Verletzungen in den vergangenen Jahren schränken sie derzeit jedoch ein. Trotzdem versucht sie mit Pilates ihre Gesundheit zu stärken. Im Winter fährt Martina gerne für ein paar Tage in die Berge, um Ski zu fahren. In ihrer Freizeit reist sie gerne mit ihrer Familie in einem Wohnwagen. 

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Campen gehen
• Die Musik von Soundtracks
• Das Klavier
• Das Meer und die Berge
  gleichermaßen

• Transparente Menschen

• Cola-Getränke (Coca-Cola, Pepsi,…)
• Mücken
• Pessimismus

Simón Santamaría

Software Engineer

Simón wurde in Caracas, Venezuela geboren. Er besitzt einen Ph.D. in Brandschutztechnik und er verfügt über vielfältige Erfahrungen in Forschung, Vertrieb und Projektmanagement. Simóns Leidenschaft gilt dem Programmieren und dem Singen. Seine musikalische Karriere als zweites Standbein liegt momentan jedoch auf Eis. Er liebt es, in seiner Freizeit draußen beim Laufen oder Wandern zu sein. 

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Mathe
• Lesen
• Sci-Fi
• Laufen
• Wandern
• Camping
• Leute, die laut lachen

• Unehrlichkeit
• Überfüllte Orte
• Kalter Kaffee
• Horizontaler Regen

Jordan Türtscher

Software Engineer

Jordan ist im Großen Walsertal im landwirtschaftlichen Umfeld von Hof und Alpe aufgewachsen. Von klein auf spielt er aktiv für die SPG Großes Walsertal Fussball. Inzwischen zusammen mit Daniel. Jung und sportbegeistert, hat er bereits eine HTL-Ausbildung in Elektronik und Informatik abgeschlossen. Damit unterstützt er das Phios Team als Softwareentwickler im Front- und Backend-Bereich. Seine Freizeit verbringt er mit Freunden, sportlich, oder er hilft seinen Eltern in der Landwirtschaft.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Gutes Essen
• Musik hören
• Zeit mit Freunden und Familie
  verbringen
• Natur
• Wandern

• Langeweile
• Marzipan
• Schwenda (Schwenden = Säubern
  einer Alpwiese)
• Ignoriert werden

Daniel Müller

Software Engineer

Daniel kommt aus Ludesch im Walgau. Da ihn moderne Technik schon immer begeistert hat, hat er die HTL Rankweil mit dem Schwerpunk Elektronik und Informatik besucht. Bei Phios ist er Softwareentwickler mit derzeitigem Schwerpunkt aufs Backend. Seine Freizeit verbringt er gerne mit Familie, Freunden und Sporteln. Zusammen mit Jordan spielt er in der Kampfmannschaft der SPG Großwalsertal Fussball. Auch hört er gerne Musik, besucht Konzerte und fremde Länder. 

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Ehrlichkeit
• elektronische Musik
• spannende/neue Technik
• Fußball
• Zeit mit Familie und Freunden
• Reisen
• Cocktails
• Spontanität

• Faulheit
• Pessimismus
• Lockdowns

Matthias Herold

Marketing Communication

Mit seinem sprachwissenschaftlich-technischen und marketing-bezogenen Background arbeitet Mats am liebsten mit technisch-werblichen Texten und Inhalten in verschiedenen Sprachen. Er liebt seinen Sohn und steht voll auf alte Fahrzeuge, Tiere und Natur.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Meinen Sohn
• Die Natur
• Musik verschiedenster Art
• Rhythmik
• Die meisten Tiere
• Fremde Länder, Bräuche und Essen
• Guten Whiskey, Rum, Tequila añejo

• Künstlich verursachten Stress
• Kampfverhalten auf deutschen
  Autobahnen
• Nicht informieren, wenn Deadlines
  nicht eingehalten werden können

Migg Scherrer

Digital & Innovation Officer

Migg scheut keine Herausforderung, weder beruflich noch privat. Mit seiner umfangreichen Erfahrung unterstützt er unsere Kunden in allen Aspekten der digitalen Transformation und Innovation.  Der Informatikingenieur mit Managementausbildung agiert als Bindeglied zwischen der digitalen und der realen Welt. In seiner Freizeit ist er in der Ultracycling-Szene aktiv – die Jungs, die mehrere Tage am Stück mit dem Rad praktisch ohne Schlaf unterwegs sind. Als Ausgleich schätzt Migg auch gutes Essen und Trinken.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Positives Denken
• Herausforderungen und Ziele
• Humor
• Kreativen Austausch
• Teamwork
• Natur und Training
• Ausdauersport
• Meine Frau

 Negatives Denken
• Verallgemeinerungen
• Unehrlichkeit
• Lärm
• Gegenwind
• Platte Reifen
• Räucherstäbchen und Kombucha

Michael Fichtinger

Software Engineer

Michael ist vor vielen Jahren aus Niederösterreich weggezogen (wobei die Gründe nach wie vor nicht ganz geklärt sind) und hat in Mäder eine neue Heimat gefunden. Nach Jahren der Suche hat er endlich sein Traumhaus gefunden und den Corona-Lockdown für den Umzug genützt. Mit seinem ausgeprägten Faible für UI-Design ist seine Leidenschaft die Web- und Mobile-App Entwicklung. So sorgt er immer wieder für eine ausgezeichnete User Experience bei unseren Kunden.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Angular Coding
• UI / UX Design
• Schnitzel & Pommes
• Flipflops
• Beachvolley
• Leere Kalender
• Familie

• Standup (Daily) –
  Marathons

• Unittests fixen
• Meeresfrüchte
• Toast Hawaii
• Hässliche
  Userinterfaces

• Winnie Pooh

Günter Rudigier

Software Engineer

Aufgewachsen auf über 1000m Seehöhe in der harten aber schönen Umgebung des Montafons, war für ihn schon früh klar, dass der spätere Beruf in Bereich Elektronik und Informatik sein muss. Seine Erfahrungen im Bereich Produktion, Prüfmittelbau, HW- und SW-Entwicklung, decken ein sehr breites Spektrum ab, das er bei unseren Projekten immer wieder einbringt. In der Freizeit quält er ab und zu seine Gitarre und dreht auch gerne mal eine Runde mit dem Motorrad.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Familie
• Natur
• „Handgemachte“ Musik
• Gutes Essen
• Ehrlich und gerade Leute
• Dialekte
• Meinen Job
• A guats Fäscht

• Menschen mit Stress
• Einkaufssamstag
• Unzuverlässichkeit
• Après Ski

Peter Stadelwieser

Product Owner | Scrum Master

Sunnyboy Peter aus „Dorobiro“ hat immer einen fröhlichen Lacher im Gesicht und sorgt so für gute Stimmung. Seine Funktion als Product Owner übt er mit viel Engagement und Erfahrung aus und es gelingt ihm immer wieder, äusserst schlagkräftige Projekt-Teams zu formen. Dabei lässt er sich durch (fast) nichts aus der Ruhe bringen. Nur wenn er im Winter aufgrund mehrtägiger Schlechtwetter Phasen die Tourenski nicht anschnallen kann … dann wird’s kritisch.

Akkordeon Inhalt

• Skitouren
• Überlandreisen
• Natur
• Familie
• Am Camper schrauben

• Unehrlichkeit
• Unnötiger Stress

Firmenausflug 2019 nach Barcelona